Zavarovalni posredniki

KONTAKTI

Miro Zorec, direktor


Miro.Zorec@krikaksum.si

01/565 8725
Dovoljenje AZN št. 401110-361/09-4

Leon Žiberna


Leon.Ziberna@krikaksum.si

0590/78 878
Dovoljenje AZN št. 30220-864/06-4

Miha Abrahamsberg


Miha@krikaksum.si

01/565 8720
Dovoljenje AZN št. 40110-1439/11-4

Andraž Zorec


Andraz.Zorec@krikaksum.si

0590/78 871
Dovoljenje AZN št. 40110-1440/11-4

Suzana Drab

Gregor Komar

univ. dipl. prav.

Gregor.Komar@krikaksum.si

0590/78 879
Dovoljenje AZN št. 40110-1996/07-4

Tomaž Praznik


Tomaz.Praznik@krikaksum.si

0590/78 870
Dovoljenje AZN št. 40110-1271/12-4

Vesna Zupančič


Vesna.Zupancic@krikaksum.si

0590/78 872
Dovoljenje AZN št. 40110-1272/12-4

Jaka Sever

Tamara Žižek


Tamara.Zizek@krikaksum.si

0590/78 877
Dovoljenje AZN št. 40110-1588/10-4

Jaka Bregar

Martin Roblek


Martin.Roblek@krikaksum.si

0590/81 691
Dovoljenje AZN št. 40110-0865/14-4

Boštjan Peroša

Monika Češarek

Darja Kotnik


Darja.Kotnik@krikaksum.si

0590 130 000
Dovoljenje AZN št. 40110-1217/2013-4

Mihael Horvat


Mihael.Horvat@krikaksum.si

0590 81 693
Dovoljenje AZN št. 30220-2334/02-4-ZN

Seznam zavarovalnih posrednikov